…ALLERGIC TO “E” CHALLENGE…


One of my friend from blogging world , Neha from the blog FORGOTTENMEADOWS have nominated me to participate in this “E Challenge”. I was little bit worried whether I will be able to do this or not. 😦 But finally here I am with my post. 🙂  Thank you Neha for considering me for the same. She is a brilliant writer and her posts are refreshing and her poems are poignant as well. Do visit her blog which you will appreciate it for sure. 🙂

The Rules

  1. Write a whole paragraph (a paragraph sounds easy right?)
  2. Without any word containing the letter “e” (still easy for ya?)
  3. By reading this you are already signed up.
  4. Challenge at least five bloggers to do the challenge.

Here is my paragraph without the letter “e” in it.

Charming rays of sun in morning brings charm in work too.  Body and mind both gains vigor. Looking into rising sun is a big gift for all of us. Rays of rising sun is a symbol of starting your work. Sun always burns and that is why it is always shining. All of us should gain from this natural originator of vigor…

My nominees for this challenge are as follows…

It was a nice experience in taking this challenge and I hope you all the prominent and eminent bloggers will participate. Looking forward to read your posts… 🙂

– Ashish Kumar

12 thoughts on “…ALLERGIC TO “E” CHALLENGE…

Leave a comment