Good Bye 2018


Hello everyone. Hope all are doing good and will be busy in giving a warm welcome to the coming new year, 2019. 🙂 Every year is important as there are incidents and situations which impacts all of us and the same is applicable for 2018 as well. This post is a simple goodbye to 2018 with an expectation of better upcoming year.

There are many incidents in an year and there are many decisions which one takes during that year. Every incident and decision have some impact, positive or negative. Also, there are times when you have something to initiate in your life but you are unable to do so. Everything is in your mind but you are not able to start because of unknown reasons…. 😦 This situation has happened with me which I am sharing today. Since 2015, I was willing to write a novel but never started it. I have the story, plot, character etc in my mind but I was unable to start working for my novel. Recently, I don’t know what happened, I suddenly started to write it down. Even I was shocked that how I am writing which was stuck for 3 years. 🙂 This was a startling moment for me but I was happy for it. Whenever I get time, I am writing it… Let’s see when it gets completed. 😛

This was a moment which happened in 2018 with me apart from others, good and bad but initiating my novel was the one which is special for me and I hope you might have also encountered with something amazing or very close to your heart. Please share your views on 2018 and how the year went for you. And last, a humble goodbye to 2018…

Ashish Kumar