MY BROKEN HEART


When that day will come when i will smile again.
When that night will come when i will sleep again.
When that time will come when i will be charm again.

But for the moment…
I am bleeding, crying,dying and moving in darkness from where i don’t when i will come up.
I am fighting an unwilling battle and i am afraid of its result.
My all the parts are shivering, becoming painless, motionless and asking only “what was my fault???”

But i still hope for the day when she will come and accept me.
I still hope for the day when she will underatand me.
I still hope for the day when she will feel oroud of me.
I still hope for the day when she will have sympathy for me.
But i NEVER WANT ANY DAY WHEN SHE WILL CRY “BECAUSE OF ME.”
– by ASHISH KUMAR

2 thoughts on “MY BROKEN HEART

  1. bitturaj April 4, 2014 / 11:19 pm

    yes, of course that day will come,
    when u will smile,
    u will charm,
    n will be happy…..

    i suggest u 2 go n marry soon…………

    Like

    • Ashish kumar April 6, 2014 / 12:09 am

      i hope you should get marry as soon as possible… 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

