Welcome 2019


A warm welcome to the new year, 2019. As we have entered into a new year, I hope everything goes well with everyone in this new year. Just wanted to wish all of you a very happy new year. May God fulfill all your upcoming desires in this year with smiling faces. 🤗😅

One of the important aspects of the new year is to make a new year resolution and I have always failed in making the same. Every year, my new year resolution remains the same i.e to make a new year resolution. Confused? 🙄🤔 I have always failed in making new year resolution and hence on every new year eve, my new year resolution is to make a new year resolution. 😕😏 But this year my wish is to work on my novel and complete it and I am hopeful of doing so. 🤗

Once again, I wish all of you a very happy new year. Do share your new year resolution or wish which you want to accomplish. God bless you all. Stay tuned for my posts… 😊😃

Ashish Kumar