Dear me…


Dear me…
Where Β are you?
No news, no post, no comments.
There is no interaction with readers.
A sudden absence from your own interest.
Makes a question mark on your interest.

Dear me…
Where are you?
Are you in your lost world?
Or you are in a break?
Agreed
Its good to have a break.
But break doesn’t mean prolonged absence.
Its good to get the things done right.
Getting detached completely is also not right.

Dear me…
I was here, I am here.
This is my world and I will be back.
Everything is fine.
Nothing to worry.
For the absence I say sorry.
I am back now.
Back with my posts.
Have lots of tasks pending.
Reading, posting comments and writing.
Catching up with all these soon.
Dear me…
Just enjoy the sunny noon.

smiley

– Ashish Kumar

21 thoughts on “Dear me…

  1. Prakash Hegade May 24, 2016 / 9:45 pm

    Very nice to see you back.. πŸ™‚ yayy! πŸ™‚

    A very nice poem to welcome yourself back. Happy Blogging. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hargun Wahi May 24, 2016 / 11:39 pm

    Welcome back to WP πŸ™‚
    That was surely a great way to get back, while penning down ones feelings and announcing arrival too!

    πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar May 24, 2016 / 11:45 pm

      Thank you so much. Will catch up with your posts soon. πŸ™‚
      Glad that you liked the poem which I tried to pen it differently. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar June 7, 2016 / 4:58 pm

      Thank you so much sir. Will be coming with my new posts soon. πŸ™‚

      Like

    • Ashish kumar June 7, 2016 / 4:58 pm

      Thank you so much. Glad you appreciated it. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

