I WILL ENJOY


 

I have nothing to say.
When obstacle comes in my way.
The role of obstacle is vital.
Managing them is critical.
Everything has a role.
That makes the proud soul.
Welcoming the problems with joy.
At the end I will enjoy.

problems 2

I am not stone hearted.
But I can bear the stone on my heart.
Tolerating the taunting conversation in light and dark.
Allowing them to continue their bark.
Life has no meaning without problems.
Finding the solution is the only problem.
Happy that unwanted situations come on my way.
That allows me to discover new way.
I have nothing to say.
When obstacle comes in my way.
Welcoming the problems with joy.
At the end I will enjoy.

problem 1

– Ashish Kumar

 

58 thoughts on “I WILL ENJOY

  1. Erika Kind August 25, 2015 / 9:18 pm

    That is great, Ashish. I love that “Life has no meaning without problems” So profound.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Sunny August 25, 2015 / 9:19 pm

    Super hai sir.. sab nahi samjha par jo samjha unse prabhavit hu…khub bahut khub

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Jackie Jain August 25, 2015 / 10:33 pm

    I really enjoyed reading this Ashish.. The rhyming is awesome.. Yes.. Very true.. We have to manage the problems.. We can’t stop them coming, but we can minimize their stay.. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • Ashish kumar August 25, 2015 / 10:35 pm

      yes, problems are part of life and we have to tackle them accordingly… 🙂
      Thank you so much for liking the poem and rewarding me with a wonderful view… 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Jackie Jain August 25, 2015 / 11:20 pm

        Yes.. Problems helps us to find light in our life.. It’s my pleasure.. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ashish kumar August 25, 2015 / 11:21 pm

        Very true… 🙂 my pleasure too to have you here… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  4. SAN_jeet August 25, 2015 / 11:40 pm

    When You will enjoy
    Life,Your WILL enjoy

    superb post

    Like

  5. Purba Chakraborty August 26, 2015 / 2:06 am

    Very well penned, Ashish.
    I loved these lines “I am not stone hearted.
    But I can bear the stone on my heart.”

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar August 26, 2015 / 10:14 am

      Thanks a lot Purba for appreciating it… glad to know that… 🙂

      Like

    • Ashish kumar August 26, 2015 / 10:13 am

      Thank you so much mam for reading and giving an inspirational view… 🙂

      Like

  6. Maniparna Sengupta Majumder August 26, 2015 / 2:37 am

    Problems should be dealt with a determination to solve it…well penned..:-)

    “I am not stone hearted.
    But I can bear the stone on my heart.”- just loved these lines… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar August 26, 2015 / 10:12 am

      Thank you so much… glad you liked it… Welcome to my blog… honoured to have you here… keep visiting and motivating me with your valuable views… 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Sri Kri August 26, 2015 / 11:20 am

    Meaningful and beautiful lines.

    Cheers,
    Sriram & Krithiga

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Ngobesing Romanus August 26, 2015 / 11:44 am

    Very nice Ashish. You are right just like Robert Schuller. “Problems are not stop signs, they are guidelines.”

    Liked by 2 people

    • Ashish kumar August 26, 2015 / 1:45 pm

      Thank you so much sir… This comments of yours is a big reward for me… Thanks a lot for reading… 🙂

      Like

      • Ashish kumar August 27, 2015 / 12:44 am

        Thank you so much sir… your appreciation is a reward… 🙂

        Like

      • Ngobesing Romanus August 27, 2015 / 2:17 am

        I am sorry for the mix up of the name Ashish. I realized only after I had posted. Too late. Hope you don’t mind it.

        Like

      • Ashish kumar August 27, 2015 / 9:31 am

        Yeah… its ok… no need of apology… it happens… 🙂

        Like

  9. uma parmar August 26, 2015 / 2:25 pm

    B’ful post… We all should welcome the problems with joy but we r not doing that and at the end we are making ourselves unhappy, sadness!!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Ashish kumar August 26, 2015 / 7:32 pm

      Yes, it depends on how we accept the problems and find the way to tackle them rather than just thinking on why the problem came which leads to sadness… 🙂
      Thank you so much for such a nice review to my poem and welcome to my blog… keep visiting and motivation me with your valuable views… 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • uma parmar August 26, 2015 / 7:37 pm

        Haha.. It’s absolutely my pleasure to visit ur blog but not as motivator, m not able much.. Infact u can motivate me to write down!! ☺ n ofcourse waiting for ur feedback too…

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ashish kumar August 26, 2015 / 7:39 pm

        Sure… will visit your blog frequently… every view from readers is a kind of motivation for me… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  10. noorainsobiya August 26, 2015 / 4:09 pm

    Superb!!! Amazing!! Beautiful .. Just a few synonyms to describe this poem👍🏻

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar August 26, 2015 / 8:04 pm

      Thank you so much… 🙂 I just read your poem “Night Follows the day” which is a great read… a coincidence that we both read each others poems at the same time and posted our comments too … 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Prakash Hegade August 26, 2015 / 8:06 pm

        Truly! I am all smiles..
        My pleasure and Thank you again.. 🙂
        yayy!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ashish kumar August 26, 2015 / 8:08 pm

        Thanks to you too for making this happen… hahaha… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  11. Rajagopal September 2, 2015 / 5:16 pm

    Not being stone-hearted, yet willing to be attitudinally stone-bearing. Delightful phrasing there, Ashish…best wishes.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar September 2, 2015 / 9:56 pm

      Thank you so much for your visit here sir . Welcome to my blog… privileged to have you here…
      Thank you so much for liking my poem… keep visiting and motivating me with your valuable views… 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

