…BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD…


This amazing blogosphere has many things to give for the writers. Being a part of this is really a proud feeling and connecting with writers across the globe cannot be expressed in words. Getting a word of appreciation from the veterans as well as new bloggers is the biggest reward for me as I think if someone is giving time for reading my work , it gives me enormous happiness. πŸ™‚ The happiness increases when someone considers you for an award. Yes, this time Deb from Once upon a Hot FlashΒ and Inkmode have nominated me for the Blogger Recognition Award. When I woke up today in the morning I saw in the notification of this news which made my day as getting a good news in the morning is always pleasant. πŸ™‚ I would like to thank Deb and Inkmode for considering me for the same. Deb is a very fine writer and her posts are refreshing and pleasant to read. Her blog consists of many pieces of different genre. She is a versatile writer. Do visit her blog for reading wonderful pieces… πŸ™‚ Inkmode is a very good writer and is always a pleasure to go through her beautiful poems. Her poems are very touchy. I would recommend to visit her blog for her beuatiful creations. πŸ™‚

bloggerrecognitionaward

Here are the rules for this award…

  1. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
  2. You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you
  3. Write a post to show your award
  4. Give a brief story of how your blog started
  5. Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers
  6. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  7. Attach the award to the post (right click and save, then upload)
  8. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them
  9. Provide a link to the award post you created

How Β my blog started

Β I wrote my first poem which was in Hindi when I was in class IX and again a Hindi poem in class X but unfortunately I lost both of the poem which I was unable to preserve. Due to that anger I stopped writing for two years. πŸ™‚ But there was always a voice coming from inside to write. So I started writing again when I entered college for persuading engineering and initially I wrote in notes on facebook for few months and was getting reviews there. I created my blog in February 2011 from one of my friend suggestion without knowing what a blog. I posted my first post in April. You will be surprised to know that I posted my 5 poems in a single day as I was not knowing how to operate the blog. 😦 Β Slowly and slowly I learnt what is blogging and how to use it and Β I am here and just want to continue this journey as much as I can. πŸ™‚

Advice to new bloggers

I don’t consider myself to be in the position to give advice to new bloggers. I also not consider myself a veteran Β because I am still a beginner and in learning phase. I have learnt a lot in these years and just trying to improve my writing. I write because I love to do so and I think if you love to write, words will come automatically and you will surely get an appreciation.

As per the rules I have to nominate 15 bloggers for this award. So here is my nomination…

All the best to all the respected bloggers. I would be eagerly waiting to know how you started your journey in blogosphere… πŸ™‚

– Ashish Kumar

60 thoughts on “…BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD…

  1. Soumya Mishra August 16, 2015 / 8:19 pm

    Congratulations, Ashish! Thank you so much for considering me. That’s so kind of you. However, I no longer participate in awards due to time restraints. Your valuable comments and words of appreciation are award enough for me. Thank you again! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Ashish kumar August 16, 2015 / 8:29 pm

      No issue… I understand… πŸ™‚ Looking forward to read your new poems… πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Erika Kind August 16, 2015 / 8:48 pm

    Congratulations, Ashish, to this very special award! I am glad you started writing again after that frustrating experience. Good to have you here!
    Thank you so much for considering me under your nominees. That is a big honor and I appreciate it a lot!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Gaurav Luthra August 16, 2015 / 9:11 pm

    Congratulations on the award and thanks a lot for considering me. I will take out the time as soon as I can to complete this task. Best wishes and warm regards.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. williamleeone August 16, 2015 / 10:14 pm

    Hello Ashish! Thank you for the nomination! I am happy you got the recognition you deserve . I am sorry though, but I am not in a position now to accept is award. Thanks again, wlo

    Like

  5. esoofi August 16, 2015 / 10:17 pm

    Congratulations to you and Thank so much Ashishji for the honour. I really appreciate. As soon as I get some time, I will follow your instructions on the blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar August 16, 2015 / 10:22 pm

      Thank you and congrats to you too… πŸ™‚ You deserve this… πŸ™‚

      Like

  6. Jackie Jain August 16, 2015 / 10:22 pm

    Congratulations Ashish.. I can understand the feeling of losing a poem.. It is like a mother losing her kid. But I am glad that you started writing again.. I can really feel the words you write, especially Hindi ones.. Thanks for the nomination.. I will respond to it soon.. πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Ashish kumar August 16, 2015 / 10:27 pm

      Yes , because of losing those poems I stopped writing due to my anger… hahaha… but again started… πŸ™‚
      Thank you so much for liking my writings… πŸ™‚
      Looking forward to read your response… πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • Jackie Jain August 16, 2015 / 10:50 pm

        Haha.. I can understand Ashish… I am glad that you started.. I will respond as soon as possible.. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ashish kumar August 16, 2015 / 10:55 pm

        Sure… take your time… πŸ™‚

        Like

  7. Deb August 16, 2015 / 10:24 pm

    We are so fortunate that you were able to get past your anger and once again share with us your writings. You have infinite possibilities…please continue to grace us with your words!!! Your kind thoughts are very dear to me, thank you so very much!! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Ashish kumar August 16, 2015 / 10:30 pm

      Sure, I am not going to stop writing again and I can assure that. Thank you so much for your kind words and wishes and its all because of good readers and writers like you whose valuable views motivates me to write… πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Kritika Vashist August 16, 2015 / 11:27 pm

    Congratulations on the award, Ashish. You are worthy of this recognition and appreciation. πŸ™‚
    I am glad that you started writing again, and I wish you keep writing. Thank you so much for thinking of me and nominating me for this honor.
    Best wishes πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar August 17, 2015 / 9:28 am

      Thank you so much… Always needs your wishes… πŸ™‚

      Like

  9. Deb Villines August 17, 2015 / 10:34 am

    I really appreciation you; nominating me; on this award, thanks Ashish, and condrads is in order, for you accomplishments, and yes its good to know you have picked up writing again. As soon as I can, I’ll follow these rules the best I can. To help nominate other great bloggers as well. thanks again. Deb

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Sri Kri August 17, 2015 / 12:10 pm

    Congrats Ashish.

    Cheers,

    Sriram & Krithiga

    Like

    • Ashish kumar August 17, 2015 / 1:41 pm

      Thank you so much and welcome to my blog… Nice to have you here… keep visiting… πŸ™‚

      Like

  11. shwetadave09 August 17, 2015 / 8:26 pm

    I can’t thank you enough Ashish, thanks once again for such an honor. Apologies I have been away from blogging as i was very busy. Will read all poems I missed πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar August 17, 2015 / 8:41 pm

      No need of any apology… I feel blessed and honoured to honour you by these awards which also gives chance to know more about the bloggers… πŸ™‚ Pleasure is all mine… πŸ™‚

      Like

    • Ashish kumar August 23, 2015 / 6:29 pm

      Thank you so much… Welcome to my blog… glad to have you here… keep visiting… πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

