…VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD…


vba

I have been nominated for Versatile Blogger Award by one of my newly connected blogger friend Deb VillinesShe is a fantastic writer and her posts are refreshing and enjoying. Do check her blog. I hope you will like it for sure. 🙂  I would like to thank her for selecting me for this award. Thank you so much Deb Villines . 🙂

Rules

  1. Acknowledge the person who nominated you by thanking them and posting a link to their blog.
  2. Share 10 interesting things about yourself.
  3. Nominate 10 more bloggers and let them know about the award nomination.

As part of the rule of this award here is the list of 10 interesting facts about myself…

  1.  Writing poems, quotes and articles. Writing is my hobby as I love to do so.
  2.  Always ready to help others if it falls in my domain.
  3. I like to sleep. 🙂 I am a firm sleeper and I never lose this opportunity. 🙂
  4. One of the irritating thing I hate is the traffic on roads. 😦
  5. Some people have tendency to give unnecessary suggestions without being asked for the same. I try to keep myself away from them. 🙂
  6. I like to talk with my friends, family and people enjoy my presence. 
  7. I like to listen songs, particularly old Hindi songs, the golden era of Bollywood.
  8. Accepting the good and leaving the bad.
  9.  I am an ambivert person.
  10. I never follow any one blindly. 🙂

So here is my nomination for Versatile Blogger Award.

All the best to all the respected bloggers for this award. I will be eagerly waiting to know the interesting facts about you… 🙂

 – Ashish Kumar

34 thoughts on “…VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD…

  1. deeshanibatra July 19, 2015 / 10:26 pm

    Yay!! 🙂 Thanks for nominating and congratulations to you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sherrie de Valeria July 19, 2015 / 10:52 pm

    I used to watched old Hindi films when I was a kid. My mother was in love with Amitabh Bachchan. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. AshiAkira July 20, 2015 / 3:24 am

    Congratulations! And so nice of you to think of me for the nomination.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. themissshweta July 20, 2015 / 8:36 am

    Congratulations Ashish! 🙂
    Traffic is something that I would like to change too!! Also tysm for nominating me 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar July 20, 2015 / 9:03 am

      yeah… traffic is irritating for me… 🙂
      my pleasure to nominate you… well deserved… 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

