…SURPRISING SURPRISE…


Life is always full of adventures and surprises. Sometimes a surprise which makes you feel proud of yourself and at that time you don’t have words to express that happiness. One of that surprise recently happened with me too when I got a message from baggout that they have selected one of my post in top 15 hobbies post of India for the month of May, 2015. It was a shock for me but felt good to know that. And when the post got published it was again a surprise. The surprise was that my post got the 2nd place on the list. πŸ™‚ This I have never expected. Β That time there was a big smile on my face… πŸ™‚

 

Emoticon making a point

Writing quotations is my hobby and I started a series of my posts namely FEW QUOTES-I,II… in which I shared three of my quotes. My last post on that series was FEW QUOTES – VIIΒ  Β  Β Β  Β  which featured in that list. Thanks to all of you for making this happen. πŸ™‚ Β I would also like to thank baggout for selecting my post for that list. Its an honour for me to be featured in that list.

Here is the link of that list of top 15 hobbies post. πŸ™‚

Top 15 hobbies post of May, 2015

I would like to thank all of my readers without which this would not have been possible. Thank you so much friends. Keep your blessings on me so that I can keep writing always and abide by the expectation that you posses from my posts. Β  πŸ™‚

Β  – Ashish Kumar

30 thoughts on “…SURPRISING SURPRISE…

  1. deeshanibatra July 18, 2015 / 8:20 pm

    Congratulations Ashish. That’s a big achievement. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar July 19, 2015 / 12:10 am

      Thank you so much… its because of readers like you and whose support which keeps me going… πŸ™‚ keep visiting… πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Archana Kapoor July 20, 2015 / 9:27 am

    many congratulations buddy! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ravish Mani July 20, 2015 / 9:32 am

    Congratz, Ashish. This is just the beginning. May you reach newer heights every time! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar July 20, 2015 / 9:33 am

      Thank you so much for the wishes Ravish… πŸ™‚ Always needs your blessings… πŸ™‚

      Like

  4. Ngobesing Romanus July 20, 2015 / 10:45 am

    This is big news Ashish. Bravo! I feel proud of you; and pray for you. May your light continue to shine!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. shweta July 20, 2015 / 6:33 pm

    Its totally your year Ashish….awards raining and now this recognition. Awesome! congrats πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar July 20, 2015 / 7:35 pm

      Thank you so much… πŸ™‚ keep your blessings always… πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

