…CENTURY – 100 FOLLOWERS…


100Followers

Recently my blog crossed 100 followers. I would like to thank all my readers for the love and support showing on my blog. It is because of your valuable views and comments which motivates me to write better and better. Keep showering your blessings on me and my blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

The 50th and 100th followers which I would like to mention for sure.

Yashika – She is my 50th follower. Thank you Yashika for becoming my 50th follower. ๐Ÿ™‚

Prajakta – She became 100th follower of Ashish-Vision. I would like to thank Prajakta for the same. ๐Ÿ™‚

And a big thanks to all of you my friends for giving your valuable time for reading my articles,poems and quotes. ๐Ÿ™‚

Keep visiting always and motivating me with your valuable views. ๐Ÿ™‚

ย – Ashish Kumar

34 thoughts on “…CENTURY – 100 FOLLOWERS…

  1. Erika Kind June 24, 2015 / 4:50 pm

    Congratulations, Ahish! I am happy I could help you reaching that number!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Ashish kumar June 24, 2015 / 4:52 pm

      Thank you so much mam for your kind support… Its my honour to have you here… keep motivating… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

  2. bsreedhar61 June 24, 2015 / 6:06 pm

    Congrats.. Really, not small numbers..

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar June 24, 2015 / 6:36 pm

      Thank you and welcome to my blog sir… keep visiting… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  3. deeshanibatra June 24, 2015 / 6:53 pm

    Congratulations ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar June 24, 2015 / 6:54 pm

      Welcome to my blog Deeshani… ๐Ÿ™‚ Good to have you here… keep visiting… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  4. msmahawar333 June 25, 2015 / 8:05 am

    Congrats Ashish ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ravish Mani June 25, 2015 / 8:32 am

    Congratz Ashish for hitting century! This is just the beginning. Many more are in pipeline. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar June 25, 2015 / 9:31 am

      Thank you Ravish for your wishes… keep your blessings always… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

    • Ashish kumar June 25, 2015 / 5:22 pm

      Thank you so much… keep your blessings always… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  6. Prajakta June 25, 2015 / 3:04 pm

    Congratulations ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ I hit the century!! Yay!! Looking forward to your posts and the double century

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar June 25, 2015 / 5:22 pm

      Thank you so much… ๐Ÿ™‚ sure … my posts will be appearing soon… keep visiting… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar June 26, 2015 / 2:26 pm

      Thank you so much and a very warm welcome to my blog…. keep visiting… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  7. themissshweta June 27, 2015 / 8:16 pm

    Congratulations Ashish ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so happy for you! Hope there are many more zeros in front of this 100:)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar June 27, 2015 / 8:37 pm

      hahaha… ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you so much for your wishes… its the almighty’s grace, lets see how much my writing reaches people across the globe… ๐Ÿ™‚ keep visiting… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Prakash Hegade July 7, 2015 / 6:55 pm

    I know how it feels like! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Congo! You deserve much more! Happy blogging.. ๐Ÿ™‚ I am glad to have met you here.. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

