…FEW QUOTES – VII…


Here are few of my quotations which I would like to share among you. Your views on my previous quotations have motivated me a lot and because of that I am back  again. 🙂 I hope to have your views on this collection of quotes.  🙂

1.  Its true that some mistakes or sins are forgivable and forgettable. But it is also  true that some cannot be absolved.

2.  Some questions are unanswered and some should remain unanswered. Trying  to answer  such questions may arise a new unanswered question.

3.  There is something special in everyone. If you can get to know that special in  you , you can achieve  which you have never thought of it.

    – Ashish Kumar

34 thoughts on “…FEW QUOTES – VII…

    • Ashish kumar May 20, 2015 / 5:39 pm

      Welcome to my blog Ngobesing Romanus…
      Thank you so much liking it… Keep visiting and motivating me with your valuable views… 🙂

      Like

  1. Itsmine May 20, 2015 / 5:57 pm

    3rd one is Gr8 & practical !!! It is must for everyone! & Then no one will be unsuccessful!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar May 20, 2015 / 6:04 pm

      3rd one is a try to make one feel self dependent and self motivated…
      Thank you so much. Felt great that you liked it and shared your views… 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar May 20, 2015 / 7:07 pm

      A very warm welcome to my blog Prakash… Felt glad that you liked it… Keep visiting… 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar May 21, 2015 / 11:19 am

      A very warm welcome to my blog Archana… 🙂
      Felt glad that you liked my effort… I will visit your blog soon… 🙂
      Keep visiting and motivating me with your valuable views… 🙂

      Like

  2. shwetadave09 May 21, 2015 / 3:00 pm

    I really liked the first and second one….so agree some are unpardonable 🙂 its a difference between galti and gunah 🙂 glad you are back…well I was away travelling and am happy to come back to the blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar May 21, 2015 / 3:18 pm

      Thank you so much for stopping by Shweta and sharing your precious views… You pointed out correctly the first one is the difference between galti and gunah … 🙂 Felt glad that you like my effort and welcome back to blogging again… 🙂
      Keep visiting… 🙂

      Like

    • Ashish kumar May 21, 2015 / 6:21 pm

      Thank you so much for liking Ravish… Glad that you liked it… Keep visiting… 🙂

      Like

  3. Avisek Sharma May 26, 2015 / 1:05 pm

    All good quotes differing in thoughts.

    First 1: Meaningful

    Second 1: Pretending

    Third 1: Inspiring

    Liked reading 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar May 26, 2015 / 1:06 pm

      Thank you for your valuable views… Keep visiting… 🙂

      Like

  4. chaudharysshalu June 12, 2015 / 10:46 pm

    Great thoughts! Specially the last one. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar June 12, 2015 / 10:49 pm

      Welcome to my blog. 🙂
      Thank you so much for stopping by and liking the quotes. Keep visiting. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • chaudharysshalu June 12, 2015 / 10:54 pm

        I surely will! 🙂 Your writing is wonderful! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ashish kumar June 12, 2015 / 10:55 pm

        Thank you so much. Felt privileged that you liked my work. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • chaudharysshalu June 12, 2015 / 10:58 pm

        You are welcome! Keep it up! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ashish kumar June 12, 2015 / 11:02 pm

        Thank you. Your posts are also very good. I have read few and will go through the other posts soon. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • chaudharysshalu June 12, 2015 / 11:10 pm

        Thanks a lot for reading! I am humbled! I do write but I am not as good as you! It would be great to have you on my blog! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

