…FEW QUOTES – IV…


 

Here are few of my quotes which is based on my imagination, my thinking and my observation. The third one is dedicated to all who decide to commit useles step without thinking anything. Have a look at these three quotes and share your views on it.

1. Being an “illiterate” is better than being an “educated illiterate”.

 

2. If you will follow the crowd blindly and abruptly, you will be lost in the crowd.

 

3. If my love doesn’t care for me and because of any reason if i can’t marry her. Then i am not going to die for her because she might get another one like me but my parents will not get a son like me. THINK…

 

– Ashish Kumar

 

14 thoughts on “…FEW QUOTES – IV…

  1. shweta October 19, 2014 / 10:29 pm

    Nice and practical quotes Ashish.

    Like

    • Ashish kumar October 19, 2014 / 10:35 pm

      Thankyou so much for appreciating my work. Keep visiting and motivating me with your valuable views. 🙂

      Like

    • Ashish kumar October 19, 2014 / 10:55 pm

      Thankyou so much. Truly said “only few people understand them”.
      keep visiting. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Braj October 20, 2014 / 2:31 pm

    These facts we cant ignore………

    Like

    • Ashish kumar October 21, 2014 / 3:06 pm

      Rightly said Yes, these facts can’t be ignored.
      thankyou for sharing your views. Keep visiting. 😉

      Like

    • Ashish kumar October 30, 2014 / 3:00 pm

      i hope this should not happen as life is precious and should not be wasted away. One should definately introspect before taking such decisions.
      Thank you so much mam for your valuable views. Keep visiting.:)

      Like

  3. Anusia October 30, 2014 / 2:29 pm

    very nice lines. especially the last one.

    Like

    • Ashish kumar October 30, 2014 / 2:58 pm

      welcome to my blog Anusia.:)
      Thankyou so much for liking the quotes.
      Keep visiting and motivating me with your valuable views. 🙂

      Like

  4. Anita November 9, 2014 / 5:28 pm

    So true! Nice quotable quotes!
    Totally agree with you 🙂

    Like

    • Ashish kumar November 9, 2014 / 10:00 pm

      Thank you so much for liking my work Anita.
      Keep visiting. 🙂

      Like

  5. Kamtime May 18, 2015 / 7:45 pm

    I like these. I can relate to the first one, have seen it many times and it’s so heartbreaking,

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ashish kumar May 20, 2015 / 10:50 am

      Rightly said. The example of first one can be found easily…
      I would like to welcome you at my blog. Nice to have your views on my writings. Keep visiting and motivating me with your valuable views… 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

