…DEDICATION…


A day will come.

When a light will burn in water.

Slowly and slowly burning all the obstacles.

Cutting the motion of all the dead hopes.

Preparing for a big journey by a new slope.

 

A ray of light coming from dark.

Making a new path instead of having so many people’s bark.

Sending the messages to the nerves.

So that not to become nervous.

 

Frustration, depression are out of service…

The only thing left is ” dedication”…

 

 

 

 

 

– by Ashish kumar

9 thoughts on “…DEDICATION…

  1. Dil-logical September 10, 2012 / 9:59 pm

    A try to be one in a million…. 🙂
    People forget the power of “will force” these days… otherwise every damn thing could have been achieved with sincerity and dedication… 🙂
    Love dis post… propels me as an inspiring one… Keep writing more bro… 🙂

    Like

    • Ashish kumar September 11, 2012 / 8:33 pm

      thank you very much avishek bhaiya for such a nice words… i am delighted… feeling great that you liked my work… keep visiting and inspiring me… 🙂

      Like

  2. Alpana Jaiswal September 10, 2012 / 11:11 pm

    Very inspiring,just what I need right now,when I am about to take a major step in life. Well done!

    Like

    • Ashish kumar September 11, 2012 / 8:31 pm

      thank you very much alpanaji for liking my work and leaving your valuable comment… i am glad to know that at least my poem had given you few strength to cope up with the underlying situation… i hope that you will get rid of it soon… thanks again… it is my pleasure to get your views on my poem…

      Like

  3. Namrata Kumari September 11, 2012 / 8:37 pm

    A different one as I said to you. It’s inspiring and good to see that you are optimistic in the end. 🙂 Liked it..

    Like

    • Ashish kumar September 13, 2012 / 12:23 am

      Thank you so much namrata for liking my work. Keep motivating me by your valuable views. 🙂

      Like

  4. Saru (@SaruSinghal) September 16, 2012 / 12:25 am

    Yes, the left over in this case is more powerful than any other thing. Good poem!

    Like

    • Ashish kumar September 16, 2012 / 9:39 pm

      Thank you so much mam. Thank you for liking my work. Keep inspiring me. 🙂

      Like

  5. ANSHUL November 15, 2012 / 10:57 pm

    A inspiring blend to your stable personality; always. :))

    Like

Leave a Reply

