…ONE DAY…


Have one aim.

To beat up all vain.

 

One day…

My faith will win.

Despite of all sad wing.

My heart will smile.

Despite of having a long journey of millions mile.

 

One day…

I will reach my destination.

Rather of having too much tension.

My views will become immortal.

Even though i cannot.

 

One day…

I will give something new.

Although the chance is “very few.”

Burning  the obstacles with fire.

I will create a new fire.

 

One day…

I will fly in the sky.

Not in an airplane but…

with my thoughts and views that i have achieved something.

BUT ALSO

One day…

Obstacles will come in my way.

But i will never give up.

Even though if i have no speed up.

 

– by Ashish kumar

22 thoughts on “…ONE DAY…

    • Ashish kumar June 6, 2012 / 4:30 pm

      i welcome you to my blog… thankyou very much for loking my work.. keep visiting.. 🙂

      Like

  1. Dil-logical June 7, 2012 / 12:53 am

    Hope… another word which makes us LIVE for a bigger and better tomorrow… 🙂 🙂 🙂 Keep posting bro.. 🙂

    Like

    • Ashish kumar June 7, 2012 / 12:56 am

      thankyou for such a motivating response.. keep visiting and inspiring me… you views always motivate me… 🙂

      Like

  2. Saru (@SaruSinghal) June 7, 2012 / 4:52 am

    Very motivating and inspiring. If we have faith and consistency, one day we will reach where we want to go.

    Like

  3. Saru (@SaruSinghal) June 7, 2012 / 7:40 am

    Often people say you need to have a power packed word display to create a beautiful poem but I feel otherwise. If you can touch heart in simple words then you are an artist. You did so in this beautiful poem.

    Like

    • Ashish kumar June 8, 2012 / 10:29 am

      thankyou saru mam for such a nice response towards my poem.. it will motivate me a lot to write much more better… keep motivating me… thanx a lot.. 🙂

      Like

      • Saru (@SaruSinghal) August 8, 2012 / 9:28 am

        You write really well, I have to check your hindi blog, sorry for the delay.

        Like

      • Ashish kumar August 8, 2012 / 10:11 pm

        thank you very much for such a praising… i am delighted mam… i will be eagerly waiting for your views at my hindi blog… 🙂

        Like

    • Ashish kumar June 8, 2012 / 8:25 pm

      A very warm welcome at my blog amitji. Thankyou for liking my work. Keep visiting and inspiring me…

      Like

  4. Mukesh June 9, 2012 / 2:17 pm

    Hope dat 1day wil cme in yo lyf. Aa jae to bataiyo. . .

    Like

    • Ashish kumar June 30, 2012 / 5:39 pm

      thanks a lot…

      Like

  5. Aastha June 29, 2012 / 10:21 am

    Vry nice..hrt touching poem..

    Like

    • Ashish kumar June 30, 2012 / 5:35 pm

      thank you very much…

      Like

  6. Alpana Jaiswal July 10, 2012 / 11:00 pm

    Thank you for letting me know about your post,I am totally detached from the blogging world as of now,its a pleasure to read what you have written its given me hope also……..keep up the good work.

    Like

    • Ashish kumar July 12, 2012 / 1:20 pm

      thank you very much alpana mam for reading my poem and liking it… i hope you will be back soon in blogging…

      Like

  7. Namrata Kumari September 19, 2012 / 6:27 pm

    Inspirational….. 🙂

    Like

    • Ashish kumar July 18, 2014 / 12:16 pm

      thankyou so much for such an appreciation mam…
      glad that you liked my effort…
      thanks again. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

