…TEARS, TEARS, TEARS…


Tears, tears, tears.
Flowing like shower.
I am loosing my power.
Want to battle with someone.
Also want support of someone.

Tears, tears, tears.
Covering all my body parts.
Slowly and slowly cracking my body parts.
Want some explanation from that person.
I was having too much faith on that person.

Tears, tears, tears.
Making a big river.
To go in that i need
the help of a diver.
Want to know only the reason for neglecting me.
I can also live without him and that is the strength of me.
– by ASHISH KUMAR

15 thoughts on “…TEARS, TEARS, TEARS…

  1. somendra April 25, 2011 / 4:18 am

    sahi hai yaar ,,,,,

    Like

    • Ashish kumar May 4, 2011 / 10:40 am

      shukriyaaaaaaaa yar…….

      Like

  2. Anshul April 28, 2011 / 6:07 am

    Nice one!

    Like

    • Ashish kumar May 4, 2011 / 10:41 am

      thanx a lot……..

      Like

  3. Vikash kumar May 14, 2011 / 2:30 pm

    Good,Ishi tahra or poem likho.

    Like

    • Ashish kumar June 11, 2011 / 10:50 am

      thankuuuu. will try my best.

      Like

  4. aishwarya soni August 6, 2011 / 4:45 pm

    nice yaar ! hats off to u !!!!!!!

    Like

  5. Vicky kumar October 30, 2011 / 6:46 pm

    It’s gud ishi trha poem likhte rho ek din tm eng bno ya na lakin poet jarur bn jaoge

    Like

    • Ashish kumar November 6, 2011 / 10:51 pm

      thanks a lot

      Like

    • Ashish kumar August 14, 2015 / 1:41 pm

      Thank you very much for liking it. Its not related to my personal life. I just tried to write different one with this theme… 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

