…MY INNER FEELINGS…


Why i always cry for others who never cries for me.

Why i always think for others who never thinks for me.

Why i always care for others who never cares for me.

Why i always help others who will never help me.

Why i always die for others who will never ever die for me.

My feelings have no sense and my tears costs only one pence.

My sentiments have no respect and thats why i am imperfect.

I have no heart and thats why i always get hurt.

I make others laugh and thats why i can’t laugh.

I make others courageous and thats why i am disastrous.

I make others life cheerful and thats why i am shameful.

My words are capable of cutting darkness and thats why my life is becoming sweetless.

– by ASHISH KUMAR

6 thoughts on “…MY INNER FEELINGS…

  1. Sayani Mukherjee April 4, 2011 / 8:40 pm

    i like some of ur lines like this one “I make others laugh and thats why i can’t laugh.” ….clear thoughts…just a little confusion somewhere in ur mind. in general ur posts reflect a desire for clarity in life… with time u will find some clarity…i promise. but that will bring with it more pain. look at the joyous aspects of life. look at those who care…u will find happiness within you. keep blogging! 🙂

    Like

    • Ashish kumar April 4, 2011 / 8:57 pm

      Well thanx fr ur appreciation and wishes didi. I will definately look fr the joyous part of life.

      Like

      • Ashish kumar April 5, 2011 / 7:13 am

        Yes i will. Its my promise 2 u. Not only i will be happy but i will also make others happy.

        Like

  2. Debarati Mukherjee February 10, 2012 / 10:45 pm

    superb…..:-)

    Like

    • Ashish kumar April 25, 2012 / 2:27 pm

      thankyou very much… a very warm welcome to my blog… keep inspiring and keep visiting… 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

